Wolfgang Waldhoff
1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 07561 - 70700
Mail: wwaldhoff@t-online.de

Günter Schüle
2. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 07561 - 54 49
Mail: radsport.leutkirch@gmx.de

Walter Funk
Kassierer

Telefon: 07358 - 14 05
Mail: walfu@t-online.de

René Motz
Schriftführer

Telefon: 07527 - 95 47 72
Mail: rennendese@aol.com

Ann Kathrin Eickhoff
Jugendvorstand

Telefon: 0157 - 5 39 34 24
Mail: anne.eickhoff@yahoo.com

Lorenz Baumgärtner
Jugendvorstand

Telefon: 07561 - 7 18 25
Mail: velodelorenz@aol.com

Karl Wolfgang
Sportwart Breitensport

Telefon: 0170 - 8 55 30 99
Mail: k.wolfgang@t-online.de

Josef Jäger
Sportwart Mountainbike

Telefon: 07561 - 62 06
Mail: jaeger.josef@gmx.net

Hardi Allgaier
Jugendrennsport

Telefon: 07561 - 7 18 25
Mail: baumgaier@aol.com

Ralf Schönfeld
Jugendtrainer

Telefon: 07561 - 65 08
Mail: r.schoenfeld@gmx.net

Valentin Kegreiß
Amateur Rennsport

Telefon: 07561 - 63 24
Mail: valentin-kegreiss@web.de

Ulli Dobler
Ansprechpartner Radtreff

Telefon: 07561 - 91 40 01
Mail: ulli.dobler@app.de

Pius Steinhauser
Ansprechpartner Radurlaub

Telefon: 07561 - 37 10
Mail: piusste@kabelbw.de

Daniel Holz
Schulkooperation

Telefon: 07561 - 98 70 46
Mail: holz.d@gmx.de

Josef Kegreiß
Pressewart

Telefon: 07561 - 63 24
Mail: sepp.kegreiss@t-online.de

Anke Eickhoff
Eventmanagement

Telefon: 0173 - 37 68 06
Mail: anke.eickhoff@web.de

Max Krohmer
Homepage

Telefon: 0176 - 42 08 98 23
Mail: max@krohmerweb.de